Research, Innovation and Commercialization Unit PTSS
Sunday, March 07, 2021

Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, March 07
100%
149
Saturday, March 06
10,572%
15,753
Friday, March 05
353,093%
526,108
Thursday, March 04
327,585%
488,101
Wednesday, March 03
20,315%
30,270
Tuesday, March 02
24,160%
35,999
Monday, March 01
211,477%
315,100
Sunday, February 28
1,954%
2,912
Saturday, February 27
186%
277
Friday, February 26
3,231%
4,814
Thursday, February 25
132%
197
Wednesday, February 24
2,093%
3,119
Tuesday, February 23
2,425%
3,613
Monday, February 22
2,223%
3,313
Sunday, February 21
1,954%
2,911

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, March 07
100%
44
Saturday, March 06
0%
0
Friday, March 05
0%
0
Thursday, March 04
0%
0
Wednesday, March 03
0%
0
Tuesday, March 02
0%
0
Monday, March 01
0%
0
Sunday, February 28
0%
0
Saturday, February 27
0%
0
Friday, February 26
0%
0
Thursday, February 25
0%
0
Wednesday, February 24
0%
0
Tuesday, February 23
0%
0
Monday, February 22
0%
0
Sunday, February 21
0%
0

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news|en
42%
63
index|en
39%
58
signup|en
13%
20
user|en
3%
4
page|en
2%
3
print|en
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
index|en
52%
23
news|en
30%
13
signup|en
9%
4
user|en
5%
2
page|en
2%
1
print|en
2%
1
cietvet2020.jpgJOM sertai ...Read more..
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in from the Login box or from here.


No messages yet.

Recent Posts

News by month 2021

Chatbox

You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in from the Login box or from here.


No messages yet.